Our Staff

apple logo

Meet Our Staff

Position Name Email Bio
Head of School tolley-makr Mark Tolley TolleyM@CorralesIS.org
Business Manager rebekah Rebekah Runyan, AptAbility  Rrunyan@Aptability.net
Registrar, STARS

Coordinator

img_0588 Dawn Jackson JacksonD@CorralesIS.org   Bio
 
Nurse Dennison Jennifer Jennifer Dennison DennisonJ@CorralesIS.org
Executive Office Manager   Patti Brainard BrainardP@CorralesIS.org
Receptionist Nikki Tafoya  Nikki Tafoya  TafoyaN@CorralesIs.org

Teachers

Class Picture Name Email Bio
Kindergarten Teacher escobedo-gaby Gaby Escobedo EscobedoG@CorralesIS.org Bio
Kindergarten EA atilano-silvia Silvia Atilano  AtilanoS@CorralesIs.org
1st Grade Teacher Claudia Zamundio-Larranaga  larrangac@corralesis.org
2nd Grade Teacher   Dora Lavenburg lavenburgd@corralesis.org
3rd Grade Teacher  anguiano-brendali Brendali Anguiano  anguianob@corralesis.org
4th Grade Teacher  PYP and IB Curriculum Coordinator and Bilingual Director perea-ana Ana Perea PereaA@CorralesIS.org
5th Grade Teacher Melissa Chavers chaversm@corralesis.org   Bio
PYP 6th Grade Teacher diaz-brent Brent Diaz mailto:DiazB@CorralesIs.org
MYP Individual & Societies Teacher  tiger-lisa Lisa Tiger TigerL@CorralesIS.org
Student and Programs Administrator

(MYP, PLTW, Assessment)

wimmer-sheley Sheley Wimmer WimmerS@CorralesIS.org
MYP Language Arts Megan Chatterton  ChattertonM@CorralesIS.org
MYP Math    Irene Cannon  cannoni@corralesis.org
MYP Math
MYP Science   Virginia Chang  changv@corralesis.org
MYP Science/PLTW copley-scott Scott Copley CopleyS@CorralesIS.org  Bio
MYP Chinese  Aijun Gao  gaoa@corralesis.org
MYP Spanish  Michelle Adam  adamm@corralesis.org
SPED Coordinator, Athletic Director romero-kim Kim Romero RomeroK@CorralesIS.org   Bio
Enrichment Instructor banks-alexa Alexa Banks BanksA@CorralesIS.org
 Educational Assistant  April Troncosa  Troncosaa@corralesis.org
Educational.Assistant lopez-marisa Marisa Lopez LopezM@CorralesIS.org

Specials

Position Picture Name Email Bio
Reading Specialist, and ESL Giannini Norma Norma Giannini GianniniN@CorralesIS.org    Bio
PYP and MYP Music/Performing Arts Hughes Amy Amy Hughes HughesA@CorralesIs.org
 PYP and MYP Art Teacher  laurie  Laurie Samaniego-Crump CrumpL@CorralesIs.org

 

 

 

 

Questions about the website: Email our webmaster